208-360-4688

support@uvar.org

Web Design

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline.

Logo Design

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline.

Web Development

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline.

White Labeling

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline.

VIEW ALL SERVICES 

Association Management

Jill Stone Association Executive

Jill Stone
UVAR Association Executive
JillStone99@gMail.com

2022 UVAR Board of Directors

Megan Johnson
President
MeganJ@IdahoAgents.com

Valorie Blanchard
President Elect
Val@ValoriesList.com

Jordan Cherrington Realtor

Jordan Cherrington
Secretary
sellers.jordan1@gmail.com

Todd Smith
Treasurer
TSmith5050@Gmail.com

Charlie Taylor
State Director
chazzz53@gmail.com

Bob Canning
Director
BobC@IdahoAgents.com

Jill Zimmerman
Director
JillZman@Gmail.com

Yvonne Hawkins, Realtor Idaho Agents Real Estate

Yvonne Hawkins
Director
YvonneH@IdahoAgents.com

Cindy Hill
Director/Past President CindyHill208@Gmail.com

Rick Robinson
Past President 2021
RickR@IdahoAgents.com

Teresa Anderson
Affiliate Director
TAnderson@GoFirstAm.com

2021 Board Of Directors

Rick Robinson
President
RickR@IdahoAgents.com

Megan Johnson
President Elect
MeganJ@IdahoAgents.com

Cindy Hill
Past President
CindyHill208@Gmail.com

Trina Ayers
Secretary
TrinaA@IdahoAgents.com

Todd Smith
Treasurer
TSmith5050@Gmail.com

Charlie Taylor
State Director
chazzz53@gmail.com

Bob Canning
Director
BobC@IdahoAgents.com

Jill Zimmerman
Director
JillZman@Gmail.com

Valorie Smith Blanchard
Director
Val@ValoriesList.com

Halee Allred
Director
InfoDesk@CountryWideProp.com